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ORDER OF THE
STATE ENGINEER

According to Utah Code Ann. section 73-5-1(:) (19g9), all expenses
for the dj-stribution of water shall be borne pro rata by the users
of water according to a schedul-e to be fixed by the State Engineer.
You have been sent notice (s) concerning your delinquent assessment
account in addition to the regular and delinquent assessment
notices which have been mailed to you. The total amount due,
inr. lrrriina ^?rrreauullry ;,'r:evr-orJ.s assessments and delinquent penalties, is
$202-6L- You have al-so been sent a ,'NoTIcE oF CoMMENCEMENT OF
AGENCY AcrroN" wherein you were given thirty days to either payyour assessment in fu11 or file a written response t.o t.he StateEngineer. You have failed to exercise either of these two options.

NoW THEREFORE, according to Utah Code Ann. section 73-5-1(3) (b) (ii)
(1989) , and Rule R555 -6-L5 of the utah Administrative code, you are
hereby oRDERED to cease the use of all- water under water rrqht
No (s ) lt-L6 ,'lI-2I4 ,7I-222 , 7L-1247 ,
71'-L625, 7r-1818 , 7!-1919 , 7a-1930. Thi-s ORDER shal1 stay ineffect until your delinquent assessment account is paid in full.rf you use water in violation of this Order, 1ega1 proceedings willbe commenced immediately.

This ORDER i-s subject to the provisions of Rul_e G55- 6-Li of theDivision of Water Rights and to sections 63_45 (b) _13 and 73 _3_L4 ofthe utah Code, which provide for filing either a Request forReconsideration with the state Engineer, ot an appeal with theappropriate Distrj-ct Court. A Reguest for Reconsideration must befiled with the state Engineer within 20 days of the date of thisORDER. However, a Request. for Reconsideration is not aprerequisite for a court appeal. A court appeal must be filedwithin 30 days after the date of this ORDER, or if a Request forReconsideration has been filed, within 30 d.ays after the date the



State Engineer Order

Request for Reconsideration is denied. A Request for
Reconsi-deration is consi-dered denied when no action is t.aken 20
days after the Request. is filed.

I strongly urge you t,o give this matter your immediat.e aLtention.
Should you have quest,ions regardi-ng this ORDER, please contact
John Larsen at 538-743L or Lee Sim, Assistant Stata Fnrrinoor
at 538-7380.

Dat.ed this l1th date of January , L996.

Sincerely,

fu24,
Robert L. Morgan, f.E.
State Enqineer
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