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DIVISION OF WATER RIGHTS

Michael O. Leavitt
Governor

North T le, Suite 220
Ted Stewart 1636 West North Tempie, Sui

Exccutive Director Salt Lake City, UT 84116-3156

Robert L. Morgan 801-538-7240
State Engineer I 801-538-7467 (Fax)

BEFORE THE STATE ENGINEER OF THE STATE OF UTAH

RE: Delinquent distribution account assessment ) ORDER OF THE
of Jack McMullin ) STATE ENGINEER
Water Right No(s)71-147,71-150/152,71-1868/1870 )

According to Utah Code Ann. section 73-5-1(3) (1989), all expenses

for the distribution of water shall be borne pro rata by the users

of water according to a schedule to be fixed by the State Engineer.

You have been sent notice(s) concerning your delinquent assessment

account 1in addition to the regular and delinguent assessment

notices which have been mailed to vyou. The total amount due, . GE
including previous assessments and delinguent penalties, is 378.224aiﬂégfcg
You have also been sent a "NOTICE OF COMMENCEMENT OF AGENCY ACTION" ffi; fqiﬂ
wherein you were given thirty days to either pay your assessment in ' |
full or file a written response to the State Engineer. You have

failed to exercise either of these two options.

NOW THEREFORE, according to Utah Code Ann. section 73-5-1(3) (b) (ii)
(1989), and Rule R655-6-16 of the Utah Administrative Code, you are
hereby ORDERED to cease the use of all water under water right
No(s) 71-147, 71-150/152. This ORDER shall stay in effect until
your delinquent assessment account is paid in full. If you use
water in violation of this Order, legal proceedings will be
commenced immediately.

This ORDER is subject to the provisions of Rule 655-6-17 of the
Division of Water Rights and to sections 63-46(b)-13 and 73-3-14 of
the Utah Code, which provide for filing either a Request for
Reconsideration with the State Engineer, or an appeal with the
appropriate District Court. A Request for Reconsideration must be
filed with the State Engineer within 20 days of the date of this
ORDER. However, a Request for Reconsideration is not a
prerequisite for a court appeal. A court appeal must be filed
within 30 days after the date of this ORDER, or if a Request for
Reconsideration has been filed, within 30 days after the date the




State Engineer Order

Request for Reconsideration is denied. A Request for
Reconsideration is considered denied when no action is taken 20
days after the Request is filed.

I strongly urge you to give this matter your immediate attention.
Should you have questions regarding this ORDER, please contact
John Larsen at 538-7431 or Lee Sim, Assistant State Engineer,
at 538-7380.

Dated this 11th date of January, 1996.
Sincerely,

7 A

Robert L. Morgan, &".E.
State Engineer
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