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BEFORE THE STATE ENGINEER OF THE STATE OF UTAH

RE: Delinquent distribution account assessment ) ORDER OF THE
of T Bone Ranch, Allan Wood ) STATE ENGINEER
Water Right No(s) 71-4179/4183, 71-4226. )

According to Utah Code Ann. section 73-5-1(3) (1989), all expenses
for the distribution of water shall be borne pro rata by the users
of water according to a schedule to be fixed by the State Engineer.
You have been sent notice(s) concerning your delinquent assessment
account in addition to the regular and delinguent assessment
notices which have been mailed to you. The total amount due,
including previous assessments and delinquent penalties, is $30.94.
You. have also been sent a "NOTICE OF COMMENCEMENT OF AGENCY ACTION"
wherein you were given thirty days to either pay your assessment in
full or file a written response to the State Engineer. You have
failed to exercise either of these two options.

NOW THEREFORE, according to Utah Code Ann. section 73-5-1(3) (b) (ii)
(1989), and Rule R655-6-16 of the Utah Administrative Code, you are
hereby ORDERED to cease the use of all water under water right
No(s) 71-4179/4183, 71-4226. This ORDER shall stay in effect until
your delinquent assessment account is paid in full. If you use
water in violation of this Order, legal proceedings will be
commenced immediately.

This ORDER is subject to the provisions of Rule 655-6-17 of the
Division of Water Rights and to sections 63-46(b)-13 and 73-3-14 of
the Utah Code, which provide for filing either a Request for
Reconsideration with the State Engineer, or an appeal with the
appropriate District Court. A Request for Reconsideration must be
filed with the State Engineer within 20 days of the date of this
ORDER. However, a Request for Reconsideration 1s not a
prerequisite for a court appeal. A court appeal must be filed
within 30 days after the date of this ORDER, or if a Request for
Reconsideration has been filed, within 30 days after the date the




State Engineer Order

Request for Reconsideration is denied. A Request for
Reconsideration is considered denied when no action is
days after the Request is filed.

I strongly urge you to give this matter your immediate
Should you have questions regarding this ORDER, please
John Larsen at 538-7431 or Lee Sim, Assistant State
at 538-7380.

Dated this 1ith date of January, 1996.

Sincerely,

taken 20

attention.
contact
Engineer,

Robert L. Morgan,
State Engineer
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