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BEFORE THE STATE ENGINEER OF THE STATE OF UTAH

RE: Delinquent distribution account assessment ) ORDER OF THE

of James D Perkins, Dan Perkins ) STATE ENGINEER
Water Right No(s) 61-2020, 61-2021, 61-2041 )
61-2043 )

According to Utah Code Ann. section 73-5-1(3) (1989), all expenses
for the distribution of water shall be borne pro rata by the users
of water according to a schedule to be fixed by the State Engineer.
You have been sent notice(s) concerning your delinquent assessment
account in addition to the regular and delinquent assessment
notices which have been mailed to you. The total amount due,
including previous assessments and delinquent penalties, is
$890.24. You have also been sent a "NOTICE OF COMMENCEMENT OF
AGENCY ACTION" wherein you were given thirty days to either pay
your assessment in full or file a written response to the State
Engineer. You have failed to exercise either of these two options.

NOW THEREFORE, according to Utah Code Ann. section 73-5-1(3) (b) (ii)
(1989), and Rule R655-6-16 of the Utah Administrative Code, you are
hereby ORDERED to cease the use of all water under water right
No(s) 61-2020, 61-2021, 61-2041,61-2043. This ORDER shall stay in
effect until your delinquent assessment account is paid in full.
If you use water in violation of this Order, legal proceedings will
be commenced immediately.

This ORDER is subject to the provisions of Rule 655-6-17 of the
Division of Water Rights and to sections 63-46(b)-13 and 73-3-14 of
the Utah Code, which provide for filing either a Request for
Reconsideration with the State Engineer, or an appeal with the
appropriate District Court. A Request for Reconsideration must be
filed with the State Engineer within 20 days of the date of this
ORDER. However, a Request for Reconsideration is not a
prerequisite for a court appeal. A court appeal must be filed
within 30 days after the date of this ORDER, or if a Request for
Reconsideration has been filed, within 30 days after the date the




State Engineer Order

Request for Reconsideration is denied. A Request for
Reconsideration is considered denied when no action is taken 20
days after the Request is filed.

I strongly urge you to give this matter your immediate attention.
Should you have questions regarding this ORDER, please contact
John Larsen at 538-7431 or Lee Sim, Assistant State Engineer,
at 538-7380.

Dated this 4th day of November, 1996.

Robert L. Morgan,
State Engineer
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cc: Kirk Forbush
Ray J. Owens




